simple support ticket system

Manually Verifying an Unverified Contact

Updated on : March 18, 2022

For manually checking the verification status, open a contact profile of the user and click Verify Manually. This option will not be visible if a contact is already verified, blocked, or deleted.

Alternatively, you can use the Verify Manually option in the Contact List view action menu.

After verifying the contact manually, history will be logged, and the tag will change to verified status.

Note: To perform this action, agent must have permission to Create or Edit Contact.



Was this article helpful?

    Live Chat Icon