Help desk software with unlimited agents starts at $99.  Learn More

simple support ticket system

Upgrade or Downgrade Trial Plan

Updated on : September 6, 2022

To upgrade or downgrade the trial subscription plan, follow the given steps:

  1. Go to the Admin page.
  2. Open the Billing and Subscription option.

Billing and Subscription Option
Billing and Subscription Option

  1. On the subscription page, go to Choose plan section and select the desired billing cycle.
  2. Click the Choose Plan button on the desired plan to switch. The trial plan change will be applied immediately, and the updated subscription details will be shown.

Billing Cycle
Billing Cycle

  1. A confirmation pop-up window will be shown if the plan is downgraded. Click the Downgrade button to proceed with the downgrade.

    Note the following while downgrading the plan in the trial:
    If the plan is downgraded i.e., Enterprise to Growth, the settings and the configurations on the current plan features will be lost permanently.

Downgrade Option
Downgrade Option


Downgrade Feature Changes
Downgrade Feature Changes

Note: It may take up to 15 minutes for feature changes to reflect.

Check out this video tutorial

Upgrade or Downgrade Subscription Video

Was this article helpful?

    Live Chat Icon